Custodial Maintenance & Transportation

Maintenance Transportation Custodial
Maintenance Request form Transportation Request Form  
  Foster Care Transportation Regulations and Forms  

CUSTODIAL MAINTENANCE & TRANSPORTATION STAFF:
Name Title Email
Antonio Mena Maintenance amena@petersburgisd.net
Carol Alvarez Custodian calvarez@petersburgisd.net
Jesus Garcia Maintenance & Transportation Director jgarcia@petersburgisd.net
Lupe Alvarez Custodian lalvarez@petersburgisd.net
Oralia Garcia Custodian ogarcia@petersburgisd.net
Raymond Ramirez Custodian rramirez@petersburgisd.net