EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
SPECIAL EDUCATION
Transition in Texas Employment Guide
NameTitleEmail
Marla BibbOccupational Therapistmarla_bibb@live.com
Donna CarnageySpecial Education Directordcarnagey@petersburgisd.net
Todd CarnageySpecial Education Teachertcarnagey@petersburgisd.net
Christy GriggsTeacher Assistantcgriggs@petersburgisd.net
Lehi SidhuTeacher Assitantlsidhu@petersburgisd.net
Marylou GarzaTeacher Assistantmgarza@petersburgisd.net
Patti SmithTeacher Assistantpsmith@petersburgisd.net
Rebekah MillerLSSP Intern/Diagnosticianrmiller@petersburgisd.net
Abilou ShirleySpeech Therapistashirley@petersburgisd.net
Josi VillanuevaLife Skills Teacherjvillanueva@petersburgisd.net