EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
EXTRACURRICULAR
Participation in Exceptional Extracurricular Programs
Extracurricular Handbooks, Procedures, and Manuals
Concussion Management
Recognition and Awards
Activity Fund Management
PISD Extracurricular Calendar of Events
Football Schedule
CC Schedule
Basketball Schedule
JH Basketball Schedule
Track Schedule

COACHING STAFF:

NameTitleEmail
Armando SolisAthletic Director, Football, Trackasolis@petersburgisd.net
Josi VillanuevaOne Act Playjvillanueva@petersburgisd.net
Cody HarrisAgriculture / Welding / FFAcharris@petersburgisd.net
Mario CordovaBand Directormcordova@petersburgisd.net
Joshua ReeseGirls Basketball, CC, Trackjreese@petersburgisd.net
Marcos RendonBoys Basketball, Golf, Footballmrendon@petersburgisd.net
Sara RobertsCheersroberts@petersburgisd.net
Abra JakstasGirls Basketball, CC, Trackajakstas@petersburgisd.net
Todd CarnageyFootball, Tracktcarnagey@petersburgisd.net
Jose PerezFootball, Basketball, Trackjperez@petersburgisd.net