• Student Handbook
  • Code of Conduct
  • Report a Bully



  • Emergency Operations Information 
  • Visitor Procedures

  • Contact information
  • Parent Engagement
  • Attendance Manual




Showing 21 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Armondo Solis Business / Microsoft Certifications asolis@petersburgisd.net  
Carrie Howard Education / 504 / GT choward@petersburgisd.net  
Cindy Tarbet Math / Science ctarbet@petersburgisd.net  
Corina Reyes Counselor / Testing creyes@petersburgisd.net  
Courtney Wood Math cwood@petersburgisd.net  
Diane Taylor Administrative Assistant dtaylor@petersburgisd.net  
Duffy Galloway Agriculture Sciences / Welding dgalloway@petersburgisd.net  
Justice Smith Band jsmith@petersburgisd.net Fine Arts 
Kipy Wagner History / Art kwagner@petersburgisd.net  
Kyle Wood History  kwood@petersburgisd.net  
Larry Lacey ELA llacey@petersburgisd.net  
Marcos Rendon LOTE / ESL mrendon@petersburgisd.net  
Matt Egelhoff Director of Technology / Computer Applications megelhoff@petersburgisd.net  
Melissa Galloway Principal mgalloway@petersburgisd.net  
Minerva Deleon ELA mdeleon@petersburgisd.net  
Minerva Orozco Aide morozco@petersburgisd.net  
Pam Thompson Science pthompson@petersburgisd.net  
Sara Roberts Math / Science sroberts@petersburgisd.net  
Stephanie Kidd Special Education prawls@petersburgisd.net  
Steve Hooten Science shooten@petersburgisd.net  
Todd Carnagey Physical Education tcarnagey@petersburgisd.net  
Showing 21 items