Showing 19 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Carrie Howard FCCLA/RtI/504 choward@petersburgisd.net  
Cindy Tarbet Math ctarbet@petersburgisd.net  
Corina Reyes Counselor/Testing creyes@petersburgisd.net  
Diane Taylor Administrative Assistant dtaylor@petersburgisd.net  
Duffy Galloway Agriculture Sciences dgalloway@petersburgisd.net  
Gail Threet ELA gthreet@petersburgisd.net  
Haley Havens ELA hhavens@petersburgisd.net  
Harold Bufe Band hbufe@petersburgisd.net Fine Arts 
Jacob Popham Social Studies jpopham@petersburgisd.net  
Katlyn Tarbet Science ktarbet@petersburgisd.net  
Kelley Bearden Computer Applications kbearden@petersburgisd.net  
Kipy Wagner Social Studies/Art/One Act Play kwagner@petersburgisd.net  
Marcus Rendon LOTE/ESL mrendon@petersburgisd.net  
Melissa Galloway Math mgalloway@petersburgisd.net  
Minerva Orozco Library Aide morozco@petersburgisd.net  
Patricia Rawls Special Education prawls@petersburgisd.net  
Ritchie Tarbet Principal rtarbet@petersburgisd.net  
Steve Hooten Science shooten@petersburgisd.net  
Todd Carnagey Physical Education tcarnagey@petersburgisd.net  
Showing 19 items