Showing 20 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Alicia Vega 2nd Grade avega@petersburgisd.net  
Angel Sidhu 4th & 5th ELAR asidhu@petersburgisd.net  
Christy Griggs Aide cgriggs@petersburgisd.net  
Corina Reyes Counselor/Testing creyes@petersburgisd.net  
Delia Cedillo Aide dcedillo@petersburgisd.net  
Donna Carnagey Principal dcarnagey@petersburgisd.net  
Heidi Popham Pre-K 3 hpopham@petersburgisd.net  
Jennifer Livar Aide jlivar@petersburgisd.net  
Krystal Horn Pre-K 4 khorn@petersburgisd.net  
Lee Ramsey 2nd Grade lramsey@petersburgisd.net  
Lisa Vaughn 3rd Grade lvaughn@petersburgisd.net  
Mary Campos Aide mcampos@petersburgisd.net  
Mary Lou Garza Aide mgarza@petersburgisd.net  
Molly Voight Kindergarten mvoight@petersburgisd.net  
Noemi Ortiz Aide nortiz@petersburgisd.net  
Randa Hooten 1st Grade rhooten@petersburgisd.net  
Samantha Roden Aide sroden@petersburgisd.net  
Shelly DeLay 4th & 5th Math/Science sdelay@petersburgisd.net  
Susie Martinez Administrative Assistant smartinez@petersburgisd.net  
Todd Carnagey Physical Education tcarnagey@petersburgisd.net  
Showing 20 items