Showing 20 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Angel Sidhu 1st Grade asidhu@petersburgisd.net  
Christy Griggs Aide cgriggs@petersburgisd.net  
Corina Lopez 3rd, 4th & 5th Writing/Social Studies clopez@petersburgisd.net  
Corina Reyes Counselor/Testing creyes@petersburgisd.net  
Delia Cedillo Aide dcedillo@petersburgisd.net  
Donna Carnagey Principal dcarnagey@petersburgisd.net  
Justice Smith Music jsmith@petersburgisd.net  
Kelly Miller 3rd, 4th & 5th Science kmiller@petersburgisd.net  
Krystal Horn Pre-K  khorn@petersburgisd.net  
Laney Furgeson 3rd, 4th & 5th Math lfurgeson@petersburgisd.net  
Lee Ramsey Kindergarten lramsey@petersburgisd.net  
Lisa Vaughn 3rd, 4th & 5th Reading lvaughn@petersburgisd.net  
Mary Campos Aide mcampos@petersburgisd.net  
Mary Lou Garza Aide mgarza@petersburgisd.net  
Noemi Ortiz Aide nortiz@petersburgisd.net  
Patricia Smith Aide psmith@petersburgisd.net  
Randa Hooten 2nd Grade rhooten@petersburgisd.net  
Samantha Roden Aide sroden@petersburgisd.net  
Susie Martinez Administrative Assistant smartinez@petersburgisd.net  
Todd Carnagey Physical Education tcarnagey@petersburgisd.net  
Showing 20 items